Blowing Hot and Cold


[wonderplugin_audio id=”582″]

[wonderplugin_audio id=”583″]

[wonderplugin_audio id=”584″]

[wonderplugin_audio id=”585″]

Composer: Phillip Rawle
Skill Level: Intermediate
Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Horn in F, Bassoon
SKU: FM149 Categories: ,


A four movement suite for standard Wind Quintet. A quirky first movement, gentle rocking second movement, mournful third movement and a cheeky final movement. Great variety, rich harmonies, and interest in all parts make this a great addition to the concert platform.

Additional Information


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blowing Hot and Cold”