Composer: Phillip Rawle
Skill Level: Intermediate
Instrumentation: Soprano sax, Alto sax, Tenor sax, Baritone sax
SKU: FM145 Categories: ,


A suite of four movements (Crystal Ball, Zodiac, Tarot and Tea Leaves) for Sax Quartet. A suite in a light style, from swing to mellow jazz. Some interesting compositional techniques in use here – Zodiac for example uses elements of serialism, in a light jazz context. Interest for all players of about grade 5 standard and above. Listen to sound clips by clicking on the links below

Crystal Ball


Additional Information


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fortunes”