Four Seasons


[wonderplugin_audio id=”9″]

Composer: Eugene Magalif
Skill Level: Intermediate
Instrumentation: Flute and Piano
SKU: FM275 Categories: ,


This is a mini suite for Flute and Piano with rainy and sad Autumn; frosty and calm Winter; melting snow, streams, awakening of nature in Spring; funny and jazzy Summer. Autumn was a mandatory piece at Moscow 2012 International Children’s Competition “My Favorite Flute”.

Additional Information


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Seasons”