Royal Wind Music


[wonderplugin_audio id=”562″]

[wonderplugin_audio id=”563″]

[wonderplugin_audio id=”564″]

[wonderplugin_audio id=”565″]

Composer: Augustine Bassano
Skill Level: Intermediate
Instrumentation: Flexible Saxophone Quintet


A 5 movement renaissance suite presented as a flexible saxophone ensemble. All parts are included in both Bb and Eb versions allowing any combination of saxes to play together. Richly contrapuntal and rewarding to play, the suite consists of 2 Pavanas, 2 Galiardas and a Coranto. Not tecnically difficult, confident players of grade 3 standard should be able to get much from this music.

Additional Information


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Royal Wind Music”