Sonata da Chiesa Op 1 nos 9-12


Composer: Arcangelo Corelli
Skill Level: Intermediate
Instrumentation: Two oboes, bassoon
SKU: FM019 Categories: ,


Four Sonatas from Corelli’s Op. 1. These charming pieces each contain a variety of movements and styles, featuring both contrapuntal and homophonic textures. Some movements are short, others are more extended (62 bars is the longest). Relatively straightforward yet still rewarding, players from Grade 3 upwards should find these a delight to play.

Additional Information


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sonata da Chiesa Op 1 nos 9-12”