French Suite no 1


Composer: J S Bach
Skill Level: Intermediate
Instrumentation: 2 oboes, cor anglais, cor anglais or bassoon
SKU: FM098 Categories: ,


These short dance movements translate well into the double reed ensemble. Comprising an Allemande, Courante, Sarabande, Menuet I, Menuet II and a Gigue.

Additional Information


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “French Suite no 1”