Solos for Cor Anglais Book 1


Available for digital download

Composer: Various
Skill Level: Intermediate-Advanced
SKU: FM106 Categories: ,


Popular pieces arranged for Cor Anglais and Piano

Contents J S Bach – Air from Suite no 3 in D
J S Bach/Gounod – Ave Maria
Edvard Grieg – Air from the Holberg Suite
Jules Massenet – Meditation from ‘Tha


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solos for Cor Anglais Book 1”